

Fairfield High School for Girls

<u>Structure of the Board of Members and Board of Trustees – 2022-2023</u>

Sha	Mrs. Sharman Birtles		Mrs. Barbara Derbyshire		lr. om yle	
		Board of Tr	ustees – 20	n22-2023		
Mrs.	Mr.	Mr.	Mrs.	Mrs.	Mr.	Mrs.
Annie	Peter	Helgi	Lisa	Lorna	Rob	Bev
An	Ingham	Kristjánsson		Stafford	Taylor	Worthington
	Mrs. Steph	anie Bateman	Mrs. Jan H	lerbertson		
	Accountin	anie Bateman g Officer and Iteacher	Chief Fi			

• The Governance Professional/Company Secretary (Mrs. Julie Murphy) is responsible to both the Board of Members and the Board of Trustees